poplapart.blogg.se

Steinberg nuendo 6 download torrent
Steinberg nuendo 6 download torrent








Thought of upgrading from Nuendo 7 to 8 now but then realised. I’m not using my expensive Nuendo because of the dongle system. So… let’s make it better, with some first-world solutions. It’s great to be able to pack a recording studio in a laptop bag. So more often than not, the dongle has to come along.įirst-world problem? You bet. But I do my final output in Nuendo, and that often has to be done on the road… not to mention location recording into previously-existing Nuendo projects. I purchased Cubase Elements in order to work dongle-free, and within its limits it’s been useful. The dongle does not do well when impacted by a busy flight attendant or fidgety row-mate. I would love to get my USB port back, too… not to mention the profile issue when working in cramped conditions or on planes. In regards to keeping this latest one from falling apart (I’ve been through 4 in the last 5 years) I’ve just graduated from tape to Gorilla Glue. I work with Nuendo on the road almost weekly. And if that particular solution is impractical for whatever reason, yes, it is high time Steinberg came up with a better option. I don’t understand is why Nuendo can’t/won’t use the soft e-licenser like some of the other products do. We’ve been bringing this up for a long time there have been hints from Timo here that SB is working on an alternative. If you’re doing this for a living you can average out those $35 over the amount of time one dongle lasts you. So I have to say that I think your objection above about finding a dongle “in the middle of Asia” is just… not seeing the larger picture.

steinberg nuendo 6 download torrent

#STEINBERG NUENDO 6 DOWNLOAD TORRENT PRO#

Still, even knowing that at this point I’m most likely to do at least 80% of my work in Pro Tools I just bought another dongle.

steinberg nuendo 6 download torrent

That’s over years and years of working with the most amount of time spent on Pro Tools. Where Am I going to find a dongle if I am in the middle of Asia for example working on the soundtrack of a film ?Īt most I’ve done about 50% of my paid work on Nuendo during a time period of about 6 months. You still need another Dongle to register and copy your licenses. The new “no downtime” feature is interesting but it does not resolve anything. We now make music anywhere with a laptop, or on a desktop, everywhere in the world. I have been using Nuendo since 2000 and I know some users share the same thoughts about the USB Dongle.








Steinberg nuendo 6 download torrent